Do I receive credit for time left on my existing membership if I am upgrading to a new membership?

Yes.  For all annual memberships that are either upgrading to the TDL Professional tier or expanding to a group membership a pro-rated credit for the time remaining on the existing membership will be applied to the new membership package's total. To do so, go here and complete the form. A member of the team will be in touch shortly after to assist in this matter. 

Just to note, there are no refunds or credit for canceled or downgrading memberships. 

Showing 1 reaction

Or sign in with email

    Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.