Yes. For all annual memberships that are either upgrading to the TDL Professional tier or expanding to a group membership a pro-rated credit for the time remaining on the existing membership will be applied to the new membership package's total. To do so, go here and complete the form. A member of the team will be in touch shortly after to assist in this matter.
Just to note, there are no refunds or credit for canceled or downgrading memberships.