Chicago Announcements October 27, 2021

Georgia, Louisiana, Maryland and Mississippi have been removed from the city’s COVID-19 Travel Advisory list because they have maintained new caseloads below 15 per 100,000 residents for at least two weeks, the Chicago Department of Public Health announced Tuesday. Forty-one states and two territories remain on the list, meaning unvaccinated travelers to Chicago from those states are asked to quarantine or get tested. As of Tuesday, states and territories not on the Travel Advisory were: California, Connecticut, Washington, D.C., Florida, Georgia, Hawaii, Louisiana, Maryland, Mississippi and Puerto Rico. 

Showing 1 reaction

Or sign in with email

    Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.