• article-image
    Left, Rep. Tony McCombie (R-Savanna), and right, Sen. John Curran (R-Downers Grove) will be the new Republican caucus leaders.

    Both the House and Senate Republican caucuses will change their leaders when the new General Assembly is sworn in in January after members took a pair of private votes Tuesday night.

Showing 1 reaction

Or sign in with email

    Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.